#SNRyanGosling = A Very Good Friday

Here we go.  I kept it short and to the point this week:

Now, please go visit the kick-ass blog that is:

5 comments on “#SNRyanGosling = A Very Good Friday

  1. Patty says:

    This is just pure awesomeness!

  2. edioval says:

    I don’t know the etiquette rules here (heck, I don’t even know how to spell etiquette) but if I stole your poster, I would write:

    Hey, Girl, now me and my boy are both Super Heroes, and there’s nothing wrong with wearing a cape everyday.

  3. Stacey Lyn says:

    You are awesome!

It's boring when I do all the talking around here. Speak now, while you can get a word in edgewise.

