Yeah. Good Times.: A recipe for the perfect cup of coffee

I have been writing things lately that are decidedly unfunny.  Most of them have been work-related, but some have been blog-related.  (No, I did NOT forget I had a blog, thankyouverymuch.)  But, I wrote a note to some friends the other day, after waking up from a lit – tle hangover, and the consensus was it was blog-post worthy.  My wonderful, awesome, fantastic, marvelous, kick-ass, partner-in-crime friend Jillsmo over at Yeah. Good Times. thought it would be doubly-good to illustrate my blog posts.  So, without further ado:

Yeah. Good Times.: A recipe for the perfect cup of coffee.

Trust me.  You WANT to click the link.  You NEED to click the link. Click it.

7 comments on “Yeah. Good Times.: A recipe for the perfect cup of coffee

  1. jillsmo says:

    It’s true. The need to click is overwhelming, really.

  2. Heather says:

    Oh my goodness, that is so great. Hahaha!

  3. gkinnard says:

    My God, between the “boob tweet” and the last drawing I couldn’t stop crying and coughing at the same time! Loved it!

    • ProfMomEsq says:

      Thank you, George. I figured we could all use a laugh.

      If you haven’t read Jill’s blog before, it’s worth another look. Her drawings add just the right element to a sarcastic wit. 😉

  4. Cafe says:

    LOL! Omg, you’re continuing to kill me.

It's boring when I do all the talking around here. Speak now, while you can get a word in edgewise.